instagram_photo_on_corporate_by_logaster

About us

SSDC LLP is an independent accredited organization carrying out verification and validation activities in the field of controlling greenhouse gas emissions according to international standards ST RK GOST ISO 14064: 3-2010 and ST RK GOST ISO 14065-2016, in accordance with the Accreditation Certificate № KZ.V.01.1992 of December 22, 2017, issued by the National Accreditation Center. Thanks to a team of highly qualified specialists, as well as the accumulated experience with Kazakhstan and international organizations, our company is a leader in this field.​

experts_2_org.jpg

Our Mission

Conducting work to meet customer needs at the technical level, through the introduction of advanced technology, modernization of existing facilities, automation of production management systems, the development of technical services and the involvement of qualified personnel.

Our Vision

A full transition to sustainable development is feasible thanks to the joint efforts of various sectors of the economy, which implies the exchange of unique experience and resources to achieve a common goal. The role of our organization in this system is to promote and integrate the principle of sustainability in the business strategy, taking into account the economic, environmental and social benefits, as well as building a dialogue between the parties concerned.

OUR SERVICES

Project Verification and Validation

A full transition to sustainable development is feasible thanks to the joint efforts of various sectors of the economy, which implies the exchange of unique experience and resources to achieve a common goal. The role of our organization in this system is to promote and integrate the principle of sustainability in the business strategy, taking into account the economic, environmental and social benefits, as well as building a dialogue between the parties concerned.

Consulting Services

Consultations on the preparation of non-financial reporting, the introduction of sustainable development in the company's strategy.

Trainings

Conduct training and training courses on measures to reduce greenhouse gas emissions, sustainable development and reporting.

Report Verification

Verification of the inventory report on greenhouse gas emissions and installation passport.

Documentation Collection

Support and consulting for the collection of documents for participation in the trading of greenhouse gas emissions.

Validation Plan

Validation of a monitoring plan for greenhouse gas emissions.

politics

Anti-Corruption policy

Employees of Ssdc LLP (hereinafter the Partnership) are strictly prohibited, directly or indirectly, personally or through the mediation of third parties to participate in corrupt activities. Employees of the Partnership must make reasonable efforts to minimize the risk of business relationships with counterparties: suppliers, partners and contractors who may be involved in corrupt activities.

Policy in the field of quality of services and environmental management

Full satisfaction of customer requirements at all stages of service provision; Improving the quality and effectiveness of the work carried out by the Partnership through the continuous improvement of the effectiveness of the Quality Management System and the Environmental Management System; Elimination of conflicts of interest.

Policies of impartiality and independence

The partnership is legally responsible and guarantees the independence and impartiality of work on the objectivity of conclusions (conclusions) made on the basis of the results of validation or verification, and does not allow commercial, financial or other pressure that puts impartiality at risk. Partnership decisions are based on objective evidence of conformity (non-compliance), and other interests or other organizations do not affect its decisions. The partnership determines and, in fact, analyzes possible conflicts of interests arising during the work on validation or verification, develops measures to prevent and resolve conflicts of interest.

Privacy policy

All validation or verification experts engaged by the Partnership for validation or verification work shall sign a written agreement under which they undertake to comply with the applicable general policies and procedures of the validation and verification body. The agreement establishes the condition of confidentiality and independence from commercial and other interests, as well as the requirement for contractual validation or verification experts to notify the validation or verification authority regarding any existing or possible relationships with customers, the responsible party, or both. The partnership does not disclose information that is not publicly available about the client or the responsible party, to a third party without the consent of the client or the responsible party.

Business Ethics Compliance Policy

Competence: The partnership must undertake to perform such work, which it can competently perform, and provide effective services to the client. Service Agreement and Payment: The partnership prior to commencement of work must formally (in writing) agree with the client on the scale and nature of the services provided and the basis of payment. Contract: The partnership may enter into a contract only with the prior consent of the client. Conflict of interest: IT IS FORBIDDEN to provide consulting services on the inventory of greenhouse gases, for which companies are provided with services for the verification of the report, of the same period. Confidentiality: The partnership must use the client's information in a strictly confidential manner, without disclosing the secrets of the organization that became known to him during the execution of the work. Communication: The partnership should regularly inform the client about the progress of work, as well as ensure effective internal communication between employees and sub-contractors. Respect: Employees of the Partnership must act with respect to all parties involved.

our team

Our team is experienced experts:

With over 10 years of experience in GHG emission control.

20 years of experience in production.

With many years of experience in the authorized body for the regulation of GHG emissions.

With over 5 years experience in the field of verification and validation.

Our employees are Bolashak graduates from leading universities in the USA and the UK.

All experts passed the exam and confirmed the status of experts on verification / validation in RSE "KazInSt" and successfully passed training on verification of GHG for compliance with the requirements of standards:
ST RK ISO
14064-1: 2010
ST RK ISO
14064-3: 2010 ST RK ISO 14065: 2016

our clients

Over the years, Ssdc LLP has issued 78 conclusions on the verification and validation of projects to companies from the following industries: Oil and Gas, Electric Power, Mining, Metallurgical, Chemical, Processing in particular building materials: cement, lime, gypsum and brick. Our clients include the following companies:

our certificates

Contacts

ТОО "SSDC"

Legal address:
The Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan,
microdistrict Karaotkel,
st. Zhyloi, house 9.

Actual address:
The Republic of Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan
street Imanova 19 BC "Alma-Ata" office 401H

Tel. + 7 747 130 38 33
ssdc.kazakhstan@gmail.com
aida.maksut@gmail.com
www.ssdc.kz

О Компании​

ТОО «SSDC» независимая аккредитованная организация осуществляющая верификационную и валидационную деятельность в области регулирования выбросов парниковых газов согласно международным стандартам СТ РК ГОСТ ИСО 14064:3-2010 и СТ РК ГОСТ ИСО 14065-2016, в соответствии с Аттестатом аккредитации № KZ.V.01.1992 от 22 декабря 2017, выданным Национальным центром аккредитации. Благодаря команде высококвалифицированных специалистов, а так же наработанному опыту с казахстанскими и международными организациями, наша компания является лидером в данной области.​

experts_2_org.jpg
instagram_photo_on_corporate_by_logaster

Наша Миссия​

Проведение работ по удовлетворению запросов потребителей на техническом уровне, посредством введение передовой технологии, модернизации существующих объектов, автоматизации системы управления производством, развития комплекса технических услуг и вовлечение квалифицированного персонала.​

Наше Видение​

Полный переход к устойчивому развитию осуществим благодаря совместным усилием различных секторов экономики, что подразумевает обмен уникальным опытом и ресурсами для достижения общей цели. Роль нашей организации в данном системе заключается в продвижении и интеграции принципа устойчивости в стратегию ведения бизнеса, с учетом извлечения экономических, экологических и социальных преимуществ, а так же построения диалога между заинтересованными сторонами.​

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

Верификация и Валидация Проектов

Полный переход к устойчивому развитию осуществим благодаря совместным усилием различных секторов экономики, что подразумевает обмен уникальным опытом и ресурсами для достижения общей цели. Роль нашей организации в данном системе заключается в продвижении и интеграции принципа устойчивости в стратегию ведения бизнеса, с учетом извлечения экономических, экологических и социальных преимуществ, а так же построения диалога между заинтересованными сторонами.​

Консалтинговые Услуги

Консультации по составлению нефинансовой отчетности, внедрению устойчивого развития в стратегию компании.

Проведение Тренингов

Проведение тренингов и обучающих курсов по мерам сокращения выбросов парниковых газов, устойчивого развития и устойчивой отчетности.​

Верификация Отчета

Верификация отчета об инвентаризации выбросов парниковых газов и паспорта установки.

Сбор Документации

Сопровождение и консалтинг по сбору документации для участия в торговле квотами на эмиссии парниковых газов.​

Валидация Плана

Валидация плана мониторинга выбросов парниковых газов.​

политика

Антикоррупционная политика

Сотрудникам ТОО «SSDC» (далее Товарищество) строго запрещается, прямо или косвенно, лично или через посредничество третьих лиц участвовать в коррупционных действиях. Сотрудники Товарищества должны прилагать разумные усилия, чтобы минимизировать риск деловых отношений с контрагентами: поставщиками, партнерами и контракторами, которые могут быть вовлечены в коррупционную деятельность.

Политика в области качества оказываемых услуг и экологического менеджмента 

Полное удовлетворение требований потребителей на всех этапах предоставления услуг; Повышение качества и эффективности проводимых Товариществом работ посредством постоянного совершенствования результативности Системы менеджмента качества и Системы экологического менеджмента; Исключение конфликта интересов.

Политика беспристрастности и независимости

Товарищество несет юридическую ответственность и гарантирует независимость и беспристрастность работ по объективности заключений (выводов), сделанных на основе результатов валидации или верификации, и не допускает коммерческого, финансового или иного давления, ставящего беспристрастность под угрозу. Решения Товарищества основываются на объективных свидетельствах соответствия (несоответствия), а так же на его решения не влияют другие интересы или другие организации. Товарищество определяет и по факту наличия анализирует возможные конфликты интересов, возникающие при проведении работ по валидации или верификации, разрабатывает меры по предотвращению и разрешению конфликтов интересов.

Политика конфиденциальности

Все эксперты по валидации или верификации, привлекаемые Товариществом для работ по валидации или верификации, подписывают письменное соглашение, по которому они обязуются соответствовать применяемой общей политике и процедурам органа валидации и верификации. В соглашении установлено условие конфиденциальности и независимости от коммерческих и других интересов, а также требование к работающим по контракту экспертам по валидации или верификации ставить в известность орган по валидации или верификации относительно любых существующих или возможных взаимоотношениях с клиентами, ответственной стороной или обоими субъектами. Товарищество не разглашает информацию, не являющуюся общедоступной, о клиенте или ответственной стороне, третьей стороне без согласия клиента или ответственной стороны.

Политика соблюдения положений деловой этики

Компетенция: Товарищество должно браться за выполнение такой работы, которую оно может квалифицированно выполнить, и оказать эффективные услуги клиенту. Соглашение о предоставляемых услугах и оплата: Товарищество до начала работы должно официально (в письменном виде) договориться с клиентом относительно масштаба и характера предоставляемых услуг и основ оплаты. Договор подряда: Товарищество может заключать договор подряда только с предварительного согласия клиента. Конфликт интересов: ЗАПРЕЩЕНО оказывать консультационные услуги по вопросам инвентаризации парниковых газов, компаниям для которых оказывается услуги по верификации отчета, одного и того же периода. Конфиденциальность: Товарищество должно пользоваться информацией клиента строго конфиденциально, не разглашая секретов организации, которые стали ему известны во время выполнения работ. Коммуникация: Товарищество должно регулярно информировать клиента о ходе выполнения работ, а также обеспечить эффективную внутреннюю коммуникацию между сотрудниками и суб-контракторами. Уважение: Сотрудники Товарищества должны действовать уважительно по отношению ко всем вовлеченным сторонам.

наша команда

Наша команда-это опытные эксперты:

Более 10 лет опыта работы в сфере регулирования выбросов ПГ.

20 лет опыта на производстве.

С многолетним опытом работы в уполномоченном органе регулирования выбросов ПГ.

С более 5 лет опыта работы в сфере верификации и валидации.

Наши сотрудники являются выпускниками программы "Болашак" ведущих университетов США и Великобритании.

Все эксперты прошли экзамен и подтвердили статус экспертов по верификации/валидации в РГП "КазИнСт" и успешно прошли тренинги по верификации ПГ на соответствие требованиям стандартов:
СТ РК ISO
14064-1:2010
СТ РК ISO
14064-3:2010
СТ РК ISO 14065:2016

наши клиенты

За годы работы ТОО «SSDC» было выпущено 78 заключения о верификации и валидации проектов компаниям из следующих отраслей: Нефтегазовая, Электроэнергетическая, Горнодобывающая, Металлургическая, Химическая, Обрабатывающая в частности стройматериалов: цемента, извести, гипса и кирпича. В число наших клиентов входят следующие компании:

наши сертификаты

Контакты

ТОО "SSDC"

Юридический адрес:
РК, г. Нур-Султан,
мкр. Караоткель,
ул. Жылой, дом 9.

Фактический адрес:
РК, г. Нур-Султан,
ул.Иманова 19, БЦ "Алма-Ата",офис 401Н

Тел. + 7 747 130 38 33
ssdc.kazakhstan@gmail.com
aida.maksut@gmail.com
www.ssdc.kz